retirelazyandhappy

There are lots of things to think about.

What is Happening to Donald Trump?

Leave a comment

Is Donald Trump trying to start a revolution?

He is whipping up his followers to interfere with voting, and to attack Hillary Clinton.  He is predicting that the vote will not be fair.

He claims that only he can fix things!

Are we in for another revolution?

 

 

Author: retirelazyandhappy

I am recently retired from the practice of psychology. I live in Minnesota, in a small city in the south metro area. I have one grown son and a daughter in law. My interests include reading both fiction and nonfiction, studying languages, right now Spanish, I have a desire to travel to Europe and South America in particular. My interests include politics, alternative health and nutrition. I have found that I enjoy writing.

Leave a Reply

