retirelazyandhappy

There are lots of things to think about.

Donald Trump needs sex ed

Leave a comment

Donald Trump showed in the third debate that he is very confused about reproduction. ┬áHe doesn’t appear to know the difference between abortion and an induced birth.

Somebody give him a book or an article on the birth process, please!

Author: retirelazyandhappy

I am recently retired from the practice of psychology. I live in Minnesota, in a small city in the south metro area. I have one grown son and a daughter in law. My interests include reading both fiction and nonfiction, studying languages, right now Spanish, I have a desire to travel to Europe and South America in particular. My interests include politics, alternative health and nutrition. I have found that I enjoy writing.

Leave a Reply

